Call Us: 580-223-2187  •  Request a Quote

Our Associations & Designations


Associate in Commercial Underwriting (AU):

Accredited Customer Service Representative (ACSR):

Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC): This designation is a mark of distinction that represents a commitment to professional excellence and leadership within the insurance industry. The formal training required to become a CIC includes 100 classroom hours and the successful compeltion of five comprehensive exams, with an annual update.

Certified Insurance Service Representative (CISR): This designation represents a comprehensive understading of risks and exposures by the professional who has earned it. CISR is a designation recognized in all 50 states, Puerto Ricom and the Caribbean. CISRs have distinguished themselves by successfully completing five courses and examinations. CISRs have to commit to annual continuing education - to update their designation and their knowledge, in order to serve their clients, agencies, and companies at the highest level.

Charter Property Casualty Underwriter (CPCU): A CPCU is a professional who has earned the premier professional designation of the property and casualty insurance industry. Considered to be the standard setters of the insurance industry. CPCUs have made a commitment to continuing education and promise to place the needs of others before their own. CPCUs are experts in many different fields of insurance and although professionally diverse each shares the same dedication to insurance excellence. CPCUs pass national exams on topics including Insurance law, accounting, risk management, and ethics. CPCUs continually update their base of insurance expertise by participating in technical and professional development workshops and seminars.


Oklahoma Grain & Feed Association
Texas Grain & Feed Association
Associated Risk Managers
Oklahoma Safety Council
Oklahoma Indian Gaming Association Ardmore Chamber of Commerce
Edmond Area Chamber of Commerce
Greater Oklahoma City Chamber of Commerce
Oklahoma State Chamber of Commerce